HOORAY

Standard

My work for ‘In The Garden’ has officially landed in Hong Kong. This book is becoming a reality – I can’t believe it. So hard sending all of that stuff over. Usually either I scan the stuff, or the publisher sends it. Not sure why this worried me so much – maybe cause I wrote the book too – and there seems to be so much more at stake! Anyway, it is there, being scanned… looking forward to seeing those and doing the final layout of the book… guess I have to work on my about the author section… I dislike that part immensely : )

Leave a Reply

