The Pegasus Zoo

Standard


This job ranks as one of the best I have ever had… It was to promote Fraser Papers (now Smart papers) line of Pegasus Paper. It was black white stock – lovely stuff. Anyway, I did a 3-d Version of most of these animals that came together in a package – you punched them out and built yourself a little paper Zoo. You can see it at the Smith+Associates website – under branding I think? These images were to be used as part of the same promotion, and made into greeting cards, but the company got sold in the midst of this, I got paid but these dudes never saw the light of day… We won some awards for the 3D stuff – Applied Arts being one – very exciting! I just found the photos I took – will upload those soon.

Leave a Reply

