In Bookstores NOW!!

Standard

So exciting – In the Garden is now on store shelves… what a great feeling. I have also signed on with the Skype an Author Network – so I am able to do visits over the internet – technology is great, there are so many places I would like to go, but time and $$ can be limiting, so this should be a nice alternative for those schools and libraries who might be interested in talking with me – but can’t afford to bring me on-site. Contact me for details if you are interested please!

Leave a Reply

